OUR TEAM

Marco Da Silva

Broker of Record/President
marco@asimarealty.com
416-919-7700 

Lenore Raposo

Ldesigns Interior Decorating/Design
Lenore@ldesigns.ca
 

Kimberly Lemus

Sales Representative
kimberlyl@asimarealty.com
 

Paul Da Silveira

Sales Representative
pauld@asimarealty.com
 

Ana Paula Godinho

Sales Representative
anap@asimarealty.com
 

Dennis Stolte

Sales Representative
denniss@asimarealty.com
 

Ryan Heaney

Brand Specialist
marketing@asimarealty.com
 

Nuno Da Silva

Sales Representative
nunod@asimarealty.com
 

John Silva

Broker/Compliance Officer
johns@asimarealty.com
 

Sofia Osowski

Social Reach Coordinator
reach@asimarealty.com
 

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Asima Realty makes no representations about the timeliness, data integrity, and accuracy of the data or graphics published on our website. The listing information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Everything on this website is provided "As Is" without warranty of any kind including all implied warranties and conditions of merchantability and title. Neither Asima Realty Ltd. nor any of its suppliers shall be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect or punitive damages arising out of your access to or use of this website. Due diligence: Always consult a lawyer and all required qualified professionals before the purchase or sale of any property. Asima’s website may at any time be updated or revised. All users of this website are bound by these conditions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review any changes and always verify all information directly from the source. Not intended to solicit buyers or sellers currently under contract. Note that our VOW website will not include all listings on MLS. Listings are based on Sellers that grant permission through VOW advertising when property is listed with listing Brokerage. 


Admin Login

Scroll to Top